# Title Artist(s) Time
01 Träum weiter, Lydia
02 Gitarren, neun danke!
03 Schweinsohrwaschln
04 Was machst du mit mir?
05 Eh positiv
06 Kennedybrücke (Teil I + II)
07 Kleines Kammerlkonzert
08 Ins Herz
09 Raunzer
10 Frische Socken (Teil I + II)
11 Den Himmel
12 Sei nicht traurig heut’ Nacht

Beside the tongue instruments there are primarily to hear steel drums, marimba, accordion, flutes, locomotive-whistles, synthesized sounds and much percussion. The album includes ascendancies from punk, rock, folk, world music and jazz and there is probably a whiff of »experimental« instrumentation. It wasn`t the intention to serve a special genre more than to create a new sound. The lyrics and music are developed partially spontaneous and partially written. The lyrics are reaching from happy (a whiff of music cabaret) over bizarre through melancholic and grouchy. LOOPING is a one-man-project by and with Ing. LOOP (that`s why it isn’t bookable as live-act).